Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricardo Quintero

Ricardo Quintero

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Quintero
"Excellent Customer Service . 2nd to none. Very Professional ."
Profile photo of Timothy Kelly

Timothy Kelly

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kelly
"Excellent service, cant ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of C Grennan

C Grennan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Grennan
"Outstanding service to customer! Personal service, with attention to detail, Tom answered all my questions and solved any challenges. He's a rare gem in an industry that has become out-of-touch with the consumer."
Profile photo of Joe Phil

Joe Phil

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Phil
"Extremely helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Mehdi Bozorgzad

Mehdi Bozorgzad

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdi Bozorgzad
"I been working with Tom for past 2 years for my business and home Insurance , Excellent service and always there to answer question"
Profile photo of art oliva

art oliva

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by art oliva
"TOM HINDMAN AND HIS OFFICE ALWAYS TAKE GOOD CARE OF MY INSURANCE NEEDS!! THANK YOU TOM 😊"
Profile photo of Pat Beiting

Pat Beiting

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Beiting
"Tom and Brenda are competent, responsive, and quick. As a life-long client of State Farm I couldn't ask for a better local agent."
Profile photo of Gregory MacDonald

Gregory MacDonald

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory MacDonald
"Tom and his staff got my needed insurance quickly and for less than other agents. So Very Happy!!! Even got it for less than his first quote! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Sherwood

Gretchen Sherwood

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Sherwood
"From start to finish, when I switched to Tom Hindman and State Farm, the experience has been excellent."
Profile photo of Damian Schiller

Damian Schiller

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Schiller
"Tom Hindman is the most accessible and reliable insurance agent I have ever had. I needed a document on Super Bowl Sunday Sunday and he produced it for me within 15 minutes that's dedication thanks Tom."
Profile photo of Herb Grageda

Herb Grageda

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Grageda
"Tom is great, highly recommend him. Always attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Tom is an exceptional agent !!! He is thorough, listens to your concerns and presents options to suit your needs/situation. Knowledge and communication are key to understanding insurance coverage and he is well versed in policy coverage and most importantly honest. His suggestions are greatly appreciated and his follow-up is excellent. I highly recommend Tom !!!"
Profile photo of William Schopp PT, DPT

William Schopp PT, DPT

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Schopp PT, DPT
"My wife and I recently got married and bought a condo together all within a couple weeks so we needed home insurance in a pretty hectic time (which Tom made a breeze). I was referred to Tom from some friends who also use him as their go to insurance guy and now I know why. Not only did he explain the whole process and what was covered and not covered under our insurance plan, but his quote was the best around! Tom is the man and if you need home owners insurance (especially bundled with your cars) he's the guy to see!"
Profile photo of Alex Hwang

Alex Hwang

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hwang
"Tom Hindman has catered to all of my insurance policy needs and he was very easy to open up to. Especially during this time of COVID-19, he takes every health pre-cautions to make sure everyone stays safe and creates a healthy social distancing within in his office space. If you need a guy who is honest & is willing to hear your needs, Tom is your person."